Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

2019 - Wissota Late Model Challenge Series Schedule

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Brown County Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Miller Central Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Casino Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Gondik Law Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Rice Lake Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Red Cedar Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Granite City Motor Park

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Proctor Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Grand Rapids Speedway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Hibbing Raceway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Hibbing Raceway

Wollak Construction WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Points

Latest Photos

Structural Buildings
MyRacePass
Dirt Track Supply
Joe Provo
Richmond
RaceWest Awards
My Erma
Garage-Tech X-Treme